Party Leadership Elections April 24

Elected Officials

Meet the Democratic members of the Wyoming legislature!
Representative Chad Banks
House District 17, Sweetwater
Representative Andi Clifford
House District 33, Fremont & Wind River
Representative Cathy Connolly

House District 13, Albany

Senator Mike Gierau

Senate District 17, Teton

Representative Karlee Provenza

House District 45, Albany

Senator Chris Rothfuss

Senate District 9, Albany

Representative Andy Schwartz

House District 23, Teton

Representative Trey Sherwood

House District 14, Albany

Representative Mike Yin

House District 16, Teton

Stay Updated

Join our email list

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Become a Supporter

Invest in WDP
Donate today!