Get Local

County Party Directory
Your county party helps mobilize and connect local Democrats for events, volunteer opportunities, training, and more. Find yours here!
Albany County
Meetings are held the second Monday of each month at 6pm. Please email for online meeting information.

Chair: Carrie Murthy
Big Horn County
Campbell County

Campbell County Dems meetings are the first Monday of every month at 6:00pm
Campbell County Public Library, Gillette Branch, 2101 S. 4-J Rd., Gillette

Carbon County

For more information, please visit the Carbon County Dems Facebook page.

Converse County

Chair: Vickie Goodwin, 307-359-2230
For more information, please email or visit the Converse County Dems Facebook page.

Crook County

Check back soon for more information!

Fremont County

Fremont County Dems (FCDP) Meetings temporarily suspended; check our Facebook page for info. To sign up for email updates or general information, email the party.

Goshen County

Monthly meetings every 3rd Wednesday at Deacon's Restaurant at 12 noon. Call (307) 314-4535 or Email Chair Rob Branham for meeting locations.

Johnson County

Johnson County Dems meetings are the first Tuesday of every month, 7:00pm
Usually in Room 108 of Bomber Mtn Civic Center.
Johnson County Dems meetings and events can be found here.

Laramie County

Laramie County Dems meetings are the third Monday of each month, 6:30 p.m.
IBEW Hall, 810 Fremont St., Cheyenne.

Lincoln County
Natrona County

Natrona County Dems meetings are the last Thursday of each month,
IBEW Local 322 Hall, 691 English Dr, Casper

Park County

Chair: Kelly Tamblyn, 307-213-0143
Meetings are held via Zoom the first Saturday of every month at 10:00 am; links are sent out to the email list. To join the email list or contact the party, please email us.

Platte County

Meeting are held quarterly at the 1st State bank at 7pm.

Sheridan County

Meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month at 6pm at the Senior Center aka “The Hub,” 211 Smith Street, Sheridan. (Or via Zoom- please email for the link!)

Sublette County

For more information, please visit the Sublette County Dems on Facebook.

Sweetwater County

Chair: Meghan Jensen Call or Text 307-371-3883

Sweetwater County Dems meetings are every 3rd Thursday of the month on Zoom at 7pm. To receive the link, sign up for the email list on the SCDP website.

Teton County

Teton County Dems meetings and events can be found here.

Uinta County

For more information, please visit the Uinta County Dems on Facebook.

Washakie County

Chair: Mandy Weaver 307-431-0467 or via email.

Washakie Dems are a fun, inclusive group! Please don't hesitate join us to meet & mingle with new like-minded friends! Meetings are held 2nd Tuesday of every month, 5-7pm in the Washakie County Library Conference Room.

Stay Updated

Join our email list

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Become a Supporter

Invest in WDP
Donate today!